Early Childhood Center

 Main

Room: N375
Phone: 212 220-8250
Email: ygutierrez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert Bamman
Staff

Room: N314
Phone: 212 220-8254
Email: rbamman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brown Beverly
Weekend Coordinator

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5273
Email: bbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rachel Crosland-Welch
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7234
Email: rcroslandwelch@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rafelina  Fernandez
Staff

Room: N375R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7243
Email: rfernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Khalilah Ford
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7249
Email: kford@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yvonne B. Gutierrez
Office Manager

Room: N312
Phone: 212 220-8253
Email: ygutierrez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Adrienne D. Harrold
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7248
Email: aharrold@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone
Staff

Room: N375
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7381
Email:

Stacey E. Johnson-Maynard
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7244
Email: sjohnsonmaynard@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mireille Laporte
Staff

Room: N314
Phone: 212 220-8249
Email: mlaporte@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janelle Manson
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7248
Email: jmanson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sori Palacio
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7244
Email: spalacio@bmcc.cuny.edu

Judith Peralta
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7248
Email: jperalta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Katherine  Perez
Staff

Room: N375S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7248
Email: kperez@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Play Area - Downstairs

Room: Yard
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7486
Email:

 Play Area - Upstairs

Room: Yard
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7486
Email:

Elaine Pricher
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7248
Email: epricher@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shirlgandy Saint Jean
Staff

Room: N475C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7244
Email: ssaintjean@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sonia Sarria
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7244
Email: ssarria@bmcc.cuny.edu

Cecilia Scott-Croff
Executive Director

Room: N311
Phone: 212 220-8251
Email: cscottcroff@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patrizia Sicilia
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5273
Email: psicilia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brandon Taylor
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5273
Email: btaylor@bmcc.cuny.edu

Glenda M. Torres
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7243
Email: gtorres@bmcc.cuny.edu

Norma Torres
Staff

Room: N315
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7244
Email: notorres@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mariesely Villanueva
Receptionist

Room: N375
Phone: 212 220-8250
Email: mvillanueva@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk