Early Childhood Center

 Main

Room: N-375
Phone: 212 220-8250
Email: ygutierrez@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Play Area - Downstairs

Room: Yard
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7486
Email:

 Play Area - Upstairs

Room: Yard
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7486
Email:

 Vacant
Assistant Director

Room: N-375C
Phone:
Email:

Candida Aduku
Lead Teacher

Room: N-375V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7249
Email: caduku@bmcc.cuny.edu

Taylor Brandon
Lead Teacher

Room: N-475A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5273
Email: tbrandon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anifer De Los Santos
Teacher Aide

Room: N-375V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7249
Email:

Delia Donastorg
Lead Teacher

Room: N-375S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7248
Email: ddonastorg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Khalilah Ford
Weekend Teacher

Room: N-475C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7244
Email: kford@bmcc.cuny.edu

Angello Guerrero
Bookkeeper

Room: N-375C
Phone: 212 220-8252
Email: aguerrero@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yvonne B. Gutierrez
Office Manager

Room: N-375B
Phone: 212 220-8253
Email: ygutierrez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Haneefah Hasan
Interim Head Teacher

Room: N-375Y
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7234
Email: hhasan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janelle Hester
Assistant Teacher

Room: N-375R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7243
Email: jmanson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mireille Laporte
Office Assistant/Network Coordinator

Room: N-375J
Phone: 212-220-8249
Email: mlaporte@bmcc.cuny.edu

Annmarie Ner
Teacher Aide

Room: N-375S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7244
Email:

Sori Palacio
Lead Teacher

Room: N-475C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7244
Email: spalacio@bmcc.cuny.edu

Meenu Pankaj
Weekend Teacher

Room: N-475C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7244
Email: mpankaj@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michelle Payne
Family Support Staff

Room: N-375J
Phone: 212-220-8254
Email: mpayne@bmcc.cuny.edu

Judith Peralta
Evening/Weekend Supervisor, Weekend Director

Room: N-375S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7248
Email: jperalta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elaine Pricher
Assistant Teacher

Room: N-375S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7248
Email: epricher@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christian Ramirez
Teacher Aide

Room: N-375S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7248
Email:

Shirlgandy Saint-Jean
Office Assistant

Room: N-375
Phone: 212-220-8250
Email: ssaintjean@bmcc.cuny.edu

Deinthirly Saint-Jean
Teacher Aide

Room: N-375R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7243
Email:

Cecilia Scott-Croff
Executive Director

Room: N-375A
Phone: 212 220-8251
Email: cscottcroff@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patrizia Sicilia
Assistant Teacher

Room: N-375S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7248
Email: psicilia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Norma Torres
Assistant Teacher

Room: N-375Y
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7234
Email: notorres@bmcc.cuny.edu

Glenda M. Torres
Lead Teacher

Room: N-375R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7243
Email: gtorres@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mariesely Villanueva
Receptionist

Room: N-375
Phone: 212 220-8250
Email: mvillanueva@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version