Office of Accessibility

 Main

Room: N360
Phone: 212 220-8180
Email: disability@bmcc.cuny.edu

Miguel W.  Bent
Staff

Room: N360
Phone: 212 220-8180
Email: mbent@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kokou Doumassi
Staff

Room: N360
Phone: 212 220-8181
Email: kdoumassi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marcos A. Gonzalez
Director

Room: N360
Phone: 212 220-8182
Email: magonzalez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nicole Leach
Assistant Director

Room: N360
Phone: 212 220-8246
Email: nleach@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mark A. Mueller
Staff

Room: N360
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5236
Email: mmueller@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marina  Ouedraogo
Staff

Room: N360
Phone: 212 220-8180
Email: mouedraogo@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Testing

Room: N411
Phone:
Email:

Diane C. Tishler
Staff

Room: N360
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7447
Email: dtishler@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk