Developmental Skills

 Main

Room: N499
Phone: 212 220-1396
Email: dev@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office

Room: N499T
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7357
Email:

 Adjunct Office

Room: N498
Phone: 212 220-1429
Email:

Laszlo Arvai
Lecturer

Room: N473
Phone: 212 220-8324
Email: larvai@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mabel Asante
Assistant Professor

Room: N499Q
Phone: 212 220-1401
Email: masante@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yeghia Aslanian
Professor

Room: N499F
Phone: 212 220-1398
Email: yaslanian@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sharon Avni
Associate Professor

Room: N481
Phone: 212 220-8548
Email: savni@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hafiz Baghban
Assistant Professor

Room: N431
Phone: 212 220-1489
Email: hbaghban@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shoba Bandi-Rao
Faculty

Room: N481
Phone: 212-346-8547
Email: sbandirao@bmcc.cuny.edu

John Beaumont
Assistant Professor

Room: N480
Phone: 212 220-1417
Email: jbeaumont@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joshua Belknap
College Lab Technician

Room: S500
Phone: 212 220-1422
Email: jbelknap@bmcc.cuny.edu

Edward Bostick
Professor

Room: N499A
Phone: 212 220-1402
Email: ebostick@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ann Breit
Faculty

Room: N743
Phone: 212 220-8365
Email: abreit@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gay Brookes
Chairperson

Room: N499GF
Phone: 212 220-1403
Email: gbrookes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Paul Camhi
Associate Professor

Room: N499E
Phone: 212 220-1405
Email: pcamhi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Megan Dunphy
Faculty

Room: N480
Phone: 212 220-1424
Email: mdunphy@bmcc.cuny.edu

 ESL Lab

Room:
Phone: 212 220-1422
Email: esltutoring@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juliet Emanuel
Associate Professor

Room: N499L
Phone: 212 220-1406
Email: jemanuel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Katherine  Figueroa
Lecturer

Room: N499U
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7358
Email: kfigueroa@bmcc.cuny.edu

Heather  Finn
Faculty

Room: N481
Phone: 212 220-8337
Email: hfinn@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anne Friedman
Professor

Room: N499C
Phone: 212 220-1407
Email: afriedman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Saniye  Gokcora
Faculty

Room: N482
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7011
Email: sgokcora@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jenny Gonzalez
Secretary

Room: N499
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7170
Email: jgonzalez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Paulette Henderson
Assistant Professor

Room: N499J
Phone: 212 220-1409
Email: phenderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mark Hoffman
Lecturer

Room: N499K
Phone: 212 220-1414
Email: mhoffman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Horton-Benichou
Faculty

Room: N499N
Phone: 212 220-1404
Email: jhortonbenichou@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: N499
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7392
Email:

Christine Jacknick
Assistant Professor

Room: N480
Phone: 212 220-8546
Email: cjacknick@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joseph Johnson
Senior College Lab Technician

Room: S500
Phone: 212 220-1410
Email: jjohnson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Katherine Johnson
Lecturer

Room: N482
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5243
Email: kjohnson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lanny Lester
Professor

Room: N499R
Phone: 212 220-1412
Email: llester@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kenneth Levinson
Faculty

Room: N499D
Phone: 212 220-1413
Email: klevinson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Matthew Marcus
Lecturer

Room: N480
Phone: 212 220-8549
Email: mmarcus@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maureen Matarese
Assistant Professor

Room: N481
Phone: 212 220-1428
Email: mmatarese@bmcc.cuny.edu

Susan  McHenry
Faculty

Room: N473
Phone: 212 220-8377
Email: smchenry@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shane  Mcconnell
Faculty

Room: N482
Phone: 212 220-8307
Email: smcconnell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gabriella Morvay
Assistant Professor

Room: N481
Phone: 212 220-1408
Email: gmorvay@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah M. Nakamaru
Faculty

Room: N499L
Phone: 212 220-1424
Email: snakamaru@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elisa Pigeron
Assistant Professor

Room: N480
Phone: 212 220-8551
Email: epigeron@bmcc.cuny.edu

Susan Price
Professor

Room: N499N
Phone: 212 220-1418
Email: sprice@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tajpertab Rajkumar
Associate Professor

Room: N499O
Phone: 212 220-1419
Email: trajkumar@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Reading Lab

Room: S510
Phone: 212 220-1410
Email: readingtutoring@bmcc.cuny.edu

Judith Resnick
Faculty

Room: N499B
Phone: 212 220-1420
Email: jresnick@bmcc.cuny.edu

Vanessa  Roe
Faculty

Room: N473
Phone: 212 220-1489
Email: vroe@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mary Sepp
Assistant Professor

Room: N499K
Phone: 212 220-1423
Email: msepp@bmcc.cuny.edu

Theresa Suraci
Lecturer

Room: N499M
Phone: 212 220-1425
Email: tsuraci@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rosario Torres
Assistant Professor

Room: N499J
Phone: 212 220-8378
Email: rtorres@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tuvia  Voorhees
Assistant Professor

Room: N499P
Phone: 212 220-8078
Email: tvoorhees@bmcc.cuny.edu

Oksana Vorobel
Assistant Professor

Room: N473
Phone: 212 346-8559
Email: ovorobel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kate Walter
Lecturer

Room: N482
Phone: 212 220-1415
Email: kwalter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yong Wei
Associate Professor

Room: N499E
Phone: 212 220-1426
Email: ywei@bmcc.cuny.edu

Cynthia Wiseman
Assistant Professor

Room: N482
Phone: 212 220-8373
Email: cwiseman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ann J. Yancey
Faculty

Room: N499U
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5098
Email: ayancey@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk