Counseling Center

 Main

Room: S-343
Phone: 212 220-8140
Email: counselingcenter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Parvena  Rangasami
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S343
Phone: 212 776-7091
Email: prangasami@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gurpreet  Bhomia
Counselor

Room: S-335Q
Phone: 212 220-8146
Email: gbhomia@bmcc.cuny.edu

James Blake
Faculty

Room: S-335D
Phone: 212 220-8149
Email: jblake@bmcc.cuny.edu

Claudia Burger
Counselor

Room: S-335N
Phone: 212 220-8142
Email: cburger@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yu Yan  Cheng
Counselor

Room: S-340A
Phone: 212-220-8145
Email: yucheng@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert E. Cortes
Counselor

Room: S-335L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7427
Email: rcortes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eric Glaude
Counselor

Room: S-335T
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5135
Email: eglaude@bmcc.cuny.edu

Cicely Horsham-Brathwaite
Director

Room: S-335K
Phone: 212 220-8143
Email: chorshambrathwaite@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tabethah Mack-Outtara
Counselor

Room: S-335G
Phone: 212 220-7071
Email: tmackouattara@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amy Ojerholm
Counselor

Room: S-340F
Phone: 212-220-8171
Email: aojerholm@bmcc.cuny.edu

Edi M. Peterson
Counselor

Room: S-335P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5373
Email: epeterson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eglys Santos
Counselor

Room: S335J
Phone: 212 220-8150
Email: esantos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Erica Seidel
Faculty

Room: S-335U
Phone: 212 220-8156
Email: eseidel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Precious Sellars-Mulhern
Faculty

Room: S-335R
Phone: 212 220-8147
Email: psellarsmulhern@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana  Sostre
College Assistant

Room: S-343
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7028
Email: dsostre@bmcc.cuny.edu

Cynthia Tinson-Whitfield
College Assistant

Room: S-343
Phone:
Email: cwhitfield@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hallie Weiner
Counselor

Room: S-340E
Phone: 212 220-8153
Email: hweiner@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version