Counseling Center

 Main

Room: S343
Phone: 212 220-8140
Email:

Gurpreet  Bhomia
Counselor

Room: S335Q
Phone: 212 220-8146
Email: gbhomia@bmcc.cuny.edu

James Blake
Faculty

Room: S327
Phone: 212 220-8149
Email: jblake@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian  Brown
Counselor

Room: S335N
Phone: 212 220-8142
Email: brbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert E. Cortes
Counselor

Room: S348
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7427
Email: rcortes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jelani Cudjoe
College Assistant

Room: S343
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7500
Email: jcudjoe@bmcc.cuny.edu

Letty L. Eisenhauer
Faculty

Room: S336
Phone: 212 220-8145
Email: leisenhauer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joanna  Feinman
Counselor

Room: S349
Phone: 212 220-8150
Email: jfeinman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Karima  Gil
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S343
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7091
Email: kgil@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eric Glaude
Counselor

Room: S353
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5135
Email: eglaude@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joanne Hwang
Counselor

Room: S350
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7071
Email: jhwang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Edi M. Peterson
Counselor

Room: S334
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5373
Email: epeterson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Priscilla  Rogers-Fahy
Counselor

Room: S335E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7318
Email: progersfahy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Erica Seidel
Faculty

Room: S345
Phone: 212 220-1505
Email: eseidel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Precious Sellars-Mulhern
Faculty

Room: S347
Phone: 212 220-8147
Email: psellarsmulhern@bmcc.cuny.edu

Arti  Singh
Staff

Room: S343
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7091
Email: asingh@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana  Sostre
College Assistant

Room: S343
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7028
Email: dsostre@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk