Computer Information Systems

 Main

Room: F-0930
Phone: 212 220-1476
Email: cis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mohammad Azhar
Faculty

Room: F-930L
Phone: 212 220-1477
Email: mazhar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yan Chen
Faculty

Room: F-0930H
Phone: 212 220-8384
Email: ychen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Albert H. Errera
Faculty

Room: F-0930Q
Phone: 212 220-1483
Email: aerrera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yakov Genis
Faculty

Room: F-0930G
Phone: 212 220-1482
Email: ygenis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Toby Ginsberg
Chairperson

Room: F-0930A
Phone: 212 220-1488
Email: tginsberg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert Greer
Faculty

Room: F-0930V
Phone: 212 220-1476
Email: rgreer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ahmet M. Kok
Faculty

Room: F-0930S
Phone: 212 220-1492
Email: amkok@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert A. Lawrence
Staff

Room: F-1030K
Phone: 212 220-1261
Email: rlawrence@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lin W. Leung
Faculty

Room: F-0930K
Phone: 212 220-1491
Email: lleung@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carlos Linares
Faculty

Room: F-0930U
Phone: 212 220-1485
Email: clinares@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kim M. O'Donnell
Secretary

Room: F-0930D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7225
Email: kodonnell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Colin Persaud
Faculty

Room: F-0930F
Phone: 212 346-8639
Email: cpersaud@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chigurupati S. Rani
Faculty

Room: F-0930M
Phone: 212 220-1487
Email: csrani@bmcc.cuny.edu

Louis A. Rivera
Staff

Room: F-1030I
Phone: 212 220-1490
Email: lrivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Manawendra Roy
Faculty

Room: F-0930J
Phone: 212 220-1478
Email: mroy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ana Salvati
Faculty

Room: F-0930P
Phone: 212 220-1480
Email: asalvati@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hao Tang
Faculty

Room: F-0930N
Phone: 212-220-1479
Email: htang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jose I. Vargas
Faculty

Room: F-0930T
Phone: 212 220-1481
Email: jvargas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ching-Song D. Wei
Faculty

Room: F-0930I
Phone: 212 220-8385
Email: cwei@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hua Yan
Faculty

Room: F-0930O
Phone: 212 220-8386
Email: hyan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tak Yuen
Staff

Room: F-1030J
Phone: 212 220-1494
Email: tyuen@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk