Computer Information Systems

 Main

Room: F-0930
Phone: 212 220-1476
Email: cis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tamer Avcilar
Faculty

Room: F - 1030M
Phone: 212 220-1478
Email: tavcilar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mohammad Azhar
Faculty

Room: F-930L
Phone: 212 220-1477
Email: mazhar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Matthew Chan
Assistant Professor

Room: F-0930I
Phone: 212 776-7228
Email: machan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yan Chen
Faculty

Room: F-0930H
Phone: 212 220-8384
Email: ychen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Albert H. Errera
Faculty

Room: F-0930Q
Phone: 212 220-1483
Email: aerrera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yakov Genis
Faculty

Room: F-0930G
Phone: 212 220-1482
Email: ygenis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Toby Ginsberg
Faculty

Room: F-0930J
Phone: 212 220-1488
Email: tginsberg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert Greer
Faculty

Room: F-0930V
Phone: 212-346-8450
Email: rgreer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kim M. Joyce (O'Donnell)
Secretary

Room: F930D
Phone: 212 776-7225
Email: kodonnell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ahmet M. Kok
Faculty

Room: F-0930S
Phone: 212 220-1492
Email: amkok@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lin W. Leung
Faculty

Room: F-0930K
Phone: 212 220-1491
Email: lleung@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nova S. Lewis
Staff

Room: F903D
Phone: 212 776-6349
Email: nolewis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carlos Linares
Faculty

Room: F-0930U
Phone: 212 220-1485
Email: clinares@bmcc.cuny.edu

Colin Persaud
Deputy Chair

Room: F-0930F
Phone: 212 346-8639
Email: cpersaud@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chigurupati S. Rani
Faculty

Room: F-0930M
Phone: 212 220-1487
Email: csrani@bmcc.cuny.edu

Louis A. Rivera
Staff

Room: F-1030I
Phone: 212 220-1490
Email: lrivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anna Salvati
Faculty

Room: F-0930P
Phone: 212 220-1480
Email: asalvati@bmcc.cuny.edu

Arnold J. Scheiman
Faculty

Room: F1030L
Phone: 212 220-7227
Email: ascheiman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hao Tang
Deputy Chair

Room: F-0930N
Phone: 212-220-1479
Email: htang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jose I. Vargas
Faculty

Room: F-0930T
Phone: 212 220-1481
Email: jvargas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ching-Song D. Wei
Chairperson

Room: F-0930A
Phone: 212 220-8385
Email: cwei@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hua Yan
Faculty

Room: F-0930O
Phone: 212 220-8386
Email: hyan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tak Yuen
Staff

Room: F-1030J
Phone: 212 220-1494
Email: tyuen@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version