College Development

 Main

Room: F-1330
Phone: 212 220-8020
Email: development@bmcc.cuny.edu

Danielle McGill
College Assistant

Room: F1330
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7051
Email: dmcgill@bmcc.cuny.edu

Phillip  Keefe
Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving

Room: F133H
Phone: 212 346-8650
Email: pkeefe@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Alumni Affairs

Room: F-1330F
Phone: 212 220-8020
Email: alumni@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ana Fernandez
Development Specialist

Room: F-1330
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7066
Email: afernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Camille Goodridge
Administrative Executive Coordinator

Room: F1330D
Phone: 212-776-7050
Email: cgoodridge@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian C. Haller
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations

Room: F-1330G
Phone: 212 220-8013
Email: bhaller@bmcc.cuny.edu

Doris Holz
Vice President

Room: F1330A
Phone: 212 220-8021
Email: dholz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Irfan Khan
College Assistant

Room: F1330
Phone: 212 776-7058
Email: ikhan@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version