College Development

 Main

Room: F-1330
Phone: 212 220-8020
Email: development@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Alumni Affairs

Room: F-1330F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5589
Email: alumni@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kinshasa Best
Manager of Alumni Affairs & Events

Room: F-1330K
Phone: 212 346-8455
Email: kbest@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jasmine  Brown
Development Specialist

Room: F1330I
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5571
Email: jabrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dustin Bryant
Manager of Annual Fund

Room: F-1330J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5590
Email: dbryant@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hyacinth E  Camillieri
Administrative Executive Coordinator

Room: F1330D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7050
Email: hcamillieri@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian C. Haller
Director of Foundation & Corporate Relations

Room: F-1330G
Phone: 212 220-8013
Email: bhaller@bmcc.cuny.edu

Doris Holz
Vice President

Room: F1330A
Phone: 212 220-8021
Email: dholz@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: F-1330D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7051
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: F-1330D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7351
Email:

Barbara P. Morgan
Director of Major Gifts

Room: F1330H
Phone: 212 346-8650
Email: bamorgan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Samantha  Saldana
Staff

Room: F-1330D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7051
Email: ssaldana@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk