College Development

 Main

Room: F-1330
Phone: 212 220-8020
Email: development@bmcc.cuny.edu

Danielle McGill
College Assistant

Room: F1330
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7051
Email: dmcgill@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Alumni Affairs

Room: F-1330F
Phone: 212 220-8020
Email: alumni@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ewa Barnes
Faculty

Room: N499U
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext:5069
Email: ebarnes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jasmine  Brown
Development Specialist

Room: F1330I
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5571
Email: jabrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hyacinth E  Camillieri
Administrative Executive Coordinator

Room: F1330D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7050
Email: hcamillieri@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joy Cooper
Director of Development

Room: F-1330F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext1251
Email: jcooper@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kami L. Crary
Manager of Alumni Affairs and Events

Room: F1330K
Phone: 212 346-8455
Email: kcrary@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Delfino
Assistant Professor

Room: N473
Phone: (212) 220-1407
Email: jdelfino@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patrick Flink
Assistant Professor

Room: N473
Phone: (212) 220-1418
Email: pflink@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian C. Haller
Director of Foundation and Corporate Relations

Room: F-1330G
Phone: 212 220-8013
Email: bhaller@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mitchelle Henriques
College Assistant

Room: F1330
Phone: 212 776-7058
Email: mhenriques@bmcc.cuny.edu

Doris Holz
Vice President

Room: F1330A
Phone: 212 220-8021
Email: dholz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Timothy Leonard
Assistant Professor

Room: N473
Phone: (212) 220-1403
Email: tleonard@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maureen Matarese
Assistant Professor

Room: S-638
Phone: 212-220-1428
Email: mmatarese@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Robb
Assistant Professor

Room: N481
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext:7941
Email: erobb@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eldar  Sarajlic
Assistant Professor

Room: N480
Phone: (212) 220-8000 Ext:7359
Email: esarajlic@bmcc.cuny.edu

Leigh Somerville
Lecturer

Room: N473
Phone: 212 776-6318
Email: lsomerville@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk