Center for Career Development

 Main

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8170
Email: career@bmcc.cuny.edu

Katherine  Bedoya
Employer Relations Assistant

Room: S342
Phone: 212 776-6305
Email: kbedoya@bmcc.cuny.edu

Won S. Kang
Director

Room: S-342F
Phone: 212 776-6301
Email: wkang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Naureen Khan
Career Advisor

Room: S342A
Phone: 212 776-6303
Email: nkhan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah Lynch
Senior Career Advisor

Room: S342B
Phone: 212 776-6304
Email: slynch@bmcc.cuny.edu

Driada Rivas
Career Development Coordinator

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8201
Email: drivas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Thierry Thesatus
Senior Career Advisor

Room: S342B
Phone: 212 776-6302
Email: tthesatus@bmcc.cuny.edu

Vladlena Varshavskaya
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7105
Email: VVARSHAVSKAYA@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk