Center for Career Development

 Main

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8170
Email: career@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juli-Anne Brockway
Career Advisor

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5184
Email: jbrockway@bmcc.cuny.edu

Valeria  Diaz
Career Advisor

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8170
Email: vdiaz@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5169
Email:

Won S. Kang
Director

Room: S-342F
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext. 5169
Email: wkang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marisa LoBianco
Senior Career Advisor

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5170
Email: mlobianco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Driada Rivas
Career Development Coordinator

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8201
Email: drivas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ermelin Valerio
IT Assistant

Room: S342
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7104
Email: evalerio@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk