Business Management

 Main

Room: F-730
Phone: 212 220-8205
Email: bec@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nikolaos Adamou
Faculty

Room: F-730O
Phone: 212 220-8220
Email: nadamou@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kenneth Anderson
Faculty

Room: F-830I
Phone: 212 220-8207
Email: kfanderson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anne Marie Basic
Faculty

Room: F-830M
Phone: 212 220-8217
Email: abasic@bmcc.cuny.edu

Francisca C. Campos
Deputy Chair/ Faculty

Room: F-730I
Phone: 212 220-8083
Email: fcampos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Guadalupe Campos
Faculty

Room: F-730U
Phone: 212 220-8210
Email: gcampos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mary  Christian
Staff

Room: F-730D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7114
Email: mchristian@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hung (David) Chu
Faculty

Room: F-730Q
Phone: 212 220-8389
Email: hchu@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ronald Clare
Deputy Chair/ Faculty

Room: F-830L
Phone: 212 220-8211
Email: rclare@bmcc.cuny.edu

Katherine  Conway
Faculty

Room: F-730H
Phone: 212 220-8213
Email: Kconway@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chanel  Coward
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: F-730D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7250
Email: ccoward@bmcc.cuny.edu

George  DeFeis
Faculty

Room: F830W
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3069
Email: gdefeis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joel M. Evans
Deputy Chair/Faculty

Room: F-730G
Phone: 212 220-8081
Email: jevans@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elinor Garely
Faculty

Room: F-830U
Phone: 212 220-8214
Email: egarely@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chaim Ginsberg
Faculty

Room: F-730J
Phone: 212 220-8206
Email: cginsberg@bmcc.cuny.edu

William Guttenplan
Staff

Room: F-730F
Phone: 212 220-8215
Email: wguttenplan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Seungmo (Jeff) Hong
Faculty

Room: F-730L
Phone: 212 220-8388
Email: shong@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lawrence  Ikwueze
Faculty

Room: F-830N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3061
Email: likwueze@bmcc.cuny.edu

Orlando  Justo
Faculty

Room: F-730K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5256
Email: ojusto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Percy L. Lambert
Faculty

Room: F-730T
Phone: 212 220-8216
Email: plambert@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephen  Larrington
Faculty

Room: F-830G
Phone: 212 220-8646
Email: slarrington@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mary Padula
Faculty

Room: F-830S
Phone: 212 220-8219
Email: mpadula@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mahatapa  Palit
Chairperson/ Faculty

Room: F730A
Phone: 212 346-8394
Email: mpalit@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jocelyn M. Samuel
Staff

Room: F-830P
Phone: 212 220-8168
Email: jsamuel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Iona C. Samuels
Staff

Room: F-730N
Phone: 212 220-8089
Email: isamuels@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sahana  Sen
Faculty

Room: F-730V
Phone: 212 220-8059
Email: ssen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lori Thanos
Faculty

Room: F-730R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3072
Email: lthanos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ioannis Tournas
Faculty

Room: F-730P
Phone: 212 220-8209
Email: itournas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michelle Wang
Faculty/Cooperative Education

Room: F-730W
Phone: 212 346-8391
Email: mwang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joyce A. Washington
Faculty

Room: F-830Q
Phone: 212 220-8082
Email: jwashington@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shirley S. Zaragoza
Faculty

Room: F-730M
Phone: 212 220-8221
Email: szaragoza@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk