Allied Health Sciences

 Main

Room: N799B
Phone: 212 220-8335
Email: hlt@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office
Adjunct

Room: N799D
Phone: 212 220-8342
Email: gpeifer@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Adjunct Office

Room: N799K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7318
Email:

 Adjunct Office
Adjunct

Room: N799H
Phone: 212 220-8345
Email: mirukulapati@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lynda A. Carlson
Faculty / Deputy Chair, HIT Program Director

Room: N799J
Phone: 212 220-8339
Email: lcarlson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Cheryl Christopher
Assistant Professor

Room: N799G
Phone: 212 220-8341
Email: cchristopher@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bridget Doman
Faculty

Room: N799F
Phone: 212 220-8341
Email: bdoman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Everett W. Flannery
Chairperson, Respiratory Therapy Program Director

Room: N799E
Phone: 212 220-8336
Email: eflannery@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Human Patient SIM Lab

Room: N764
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7077
Email:

Gene Iannuzzi
Program Director, Paramedic

Room: N799
Phone: 212-220-8342
Email: giannuzzi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Deborah Lane
Administrative Assistant

Room: N779B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7123
Email: dlane@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael A. Nazzaro
Faculty

Room: N779L
Phone: 212 220-8338
Email: mnazzaro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Neil Rodia
Faculty

Room: N799N
Phone: 212 220-8344
Email: nrodia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juana I. Rodriguez
College Laboratory Technician

Room: N799C
Phone: 212 220-8340
Email: jrodriguez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ruth Ann Russo
Faculty

Room: N799D
Phone: 212 220-8335
Email: rruso@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk