Continuing Education and Workforce Development

 Main

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: ace@bmcc.cuny.edu

ACE Reception Desk  

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8430
Email:

Malikah Abdullah
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8396
Email: mabdullahbrinkley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marina Abramov
Director

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212-346-8437
Email: mabramov@bmcc.cuny.edu

John Aguirre
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jaguirre@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marc A. Alexander
Budget Aide

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 220-8423
Email: malexander@bmcc.cuny.edu

Astrid  Armorer-Jackson
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8616
Email: aarmorerjackson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Idamiss Arroyo
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: iarroyo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Herminzul Ayala
COOP Writing Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: hayala@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juan Carlo  Banayo
Assistant PC Tech

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8429
Email: jbanayo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie Batchelder
Manager - BMCC CUNY Learning Across America

Room: 125th St, 6FL
Phone: 212 776-2425
Email: sbatchelder@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bryce Bauer
Writing Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: bbauer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles  Brover
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8460
Email: cbrover@bmcc.cuny.edu

Natasha Burrowes
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: nburrowes@bmcc.cuny.edu

 CLEP

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8438
Email: clep@bmcc.cuny.edu

Isatis Cabrera
College Assistant – CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3157
Email: icabrera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Emmanuel Cabrera
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: ecabrera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kevin Camacho
Math Tutor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: kcamacho@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie  Chez
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8456
Email: schez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rosa Ciudad
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8895
Email: rciudad@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nellie Colon
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8896
Email: ncolon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana Cruz
Academic Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3149
Email: dcruz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rocio Cuevas
Administrative Coordinator - CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3076
Email: rcuevas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jalila Daley
Recruitment Assistant - CUNY Start

Room: M1020
Phone: 212 220-3154
Email: jdaley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa  Daniel
Academic Advisor – CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3088
Email: ldaniel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nicolina Dapilma
Recruitment Assistant - CUNY Start

Room: M1020
Phone: 212 220-3158
Email: ndapilma@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ana Dasilveira
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: adasilveira@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chaunte  Davis
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8442
Email: chdavis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Denise Deagan
Director - Basic Education

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8893
Email: ddeagan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kim Doldron
Academic Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3152
Email: kdoldron@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dariela Estrella
College Assistant – CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3151
Email: destrella@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tamica Fairley
COOP Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1019
Phone: 212 776-6953
Email: tfairley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Solange C. Farina
Faculty

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8443
Email:

Greg Fein
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: gfein@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lauren Fisher
COOP Academic Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1019
Phone: 212 776-6951
Email: lfisher@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jose Flores
Director of Workforce Development Programs

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext8615
Email: jflores@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa  Forsythe
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8435
Email: lforsythe@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andrea  Gabbidon-Levene
Program Coordinator– CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3087
Email: agabbidonlevene@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daimys Garcia
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: digarcia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Magdalena Grochecki
Math Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: mgrochecki@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sunil B. Gupta
Dean

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8449
Email: sbgupta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rhonda  Harrison
Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3083
Email: rharrison@bmcc.cuny.edu

Corrie Hulse
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: chulse@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wanda Izquierdo-Ortega
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8444
Email: wizquierdoortega@bmcc.cuny.edu

Garrett Jennings
Writing Assistant - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: gjennings@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mustafa Khan
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: mukhan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lester A. Lambert
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: (212) 346-8892
Email: llambert@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marie I. Lance
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8894
Email: mlance@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tashima Lessey
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: tlessey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Clyde Lewis
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: clewis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jingjing Li
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jli@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juan Lora
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: jlora@bmcc.cuny.edu

Luz M. Lucas
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8441
Email: llucas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sherry  Mason
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: smason@bmcc.cuny.edu

Donna  McLean-Grant
Director of Allied Health

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212-346-8432
Email: dmcleangrant@bmcc.cuny.edu

Catherine Morey
Staff

Room: 5 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email:

Jamie Munro
Writing Assistant - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jmunro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Odoms
Writing Assistant - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jodoms@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charlene Ortuno
Writing Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: cortuno@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lashallah Osborne
Assistant Director – CUNY Start

Room: M-1020
Phone: 212 346-8897
Email: losborne@bmcc.cuny.edu

Beatrice  Paolino
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: bpaolino@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marea Pariser
Writing Assistant - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: mpariser@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janet Reynoso
Math Tutor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jareynoso@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jessica Rivera
Academic Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 776-6950
Email: jrivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Annette Ruffo
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8445
Email: aruffo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rifat Salam
Deputy Chair

Room: N651S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7452
Email: rsalam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ruben Samuelson

Room:
Phone: 212 346-8439
Email: rsamuelson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sylvia Serban
Math Tutor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: sserban@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stacey Shervan
Writing Assistant - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: M1006A
Email: sshervan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jasmine Simono
Math Tutor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jsimono@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hannah Son
Writing Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: hson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Susanna  Stefanovich
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: sstefanovich@bmcc.cuny.edu

Karen  Tang
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8452
Email: ktang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jane Tarica
staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8413
Email: jtarcia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Magnardo  Tavarez
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: mtavarez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles  Theonia
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: ctheonia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tinh  Tran
Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3089
Email: ttran@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anastasia  Usinowicz
College Assistant – CUNY Start

Room: M1020
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3085
Email: ausinowicz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melissa Valerie
Program Specialist

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: (212) 346-8434
Email: mvalerie@bmcc.cuny.edu

Katerin Vargas
Budget Assistant

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8424
Email: kvargas@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk