Continuing Education and Workforce Development

 Main

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: ace@bmcc.cuny.edu

ACE Reception Desk  

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8430
Email:

Malikah Abdullah
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8396
Email: mabdullahbrinkley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marina Abramov
Director

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212-346-8437
Email: mabramov@bmcc.cuny.edu

John Aguirre
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jaguirre@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marc A. Alexander
Budget Aide

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 220-8423
Email: malexander@bmcc.cuny.edu

Paris Alexandra
Academic Advisor

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 776-6952
Email: palexandra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yasmine Ali
Math Tutor - CUNY START

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: yaali@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah Allende
Staff

Room: B8140
Phone: 212-346-8545
Email: sallende@bmcc.cuny.edu

Idamiss Arroyo
Staff

Room: B-8147
Phone: 212 346-8418
Email: iarroyo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Idamiss Arroyo
CUNY Office Assistant

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: iarroyo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juan Carlo  Banayo
Assistant PC Tech

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8429
Email: jbanayo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie Batchelder
Manager - BMCC CUNY Learning Across America

Room: 125th St, 6FL
Phone: 212 776-2425
Email: sbatchelder@bmcc.cuny.edu

Olga Batyr
Math Instructor - CUNY START

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: obatyr@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bryce Bauer
Writing Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: bbauer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles  Brover
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8460
Email: cbrover@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alexandra Buckey
Writing Assistant - CUNY START

Room: M1019
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: abuckey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lashallah Burgess
Director – CUNY Start/Math Start

Room: M-1020
Phone: 212 346-8897
Email: lburgess@bmcc.cuny.edu

Emmanuel Cabrera
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: ecabrera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie  Chez
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8456
Email: schez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rosa Ciudad
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8895
Email: rciudad@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nellie Colon
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8896
Email: ncolon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rocio Cuevas
Administrative Coordinator - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3076
Email: rcuevas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa Daniel
Math Instructor - CUNY START

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: ldaniel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Denise Deagan
Director - Basic Education

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8893
Email: ddeagan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kim Doldron
Math Start Program Coordinator

Room: M1018A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3152
Email: kdoldron@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Escobosa
Program Coordinator

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8435
Email: jescobosa@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tamica Fairley
Academic Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 776-6953
Email: tfairley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Solange C. Farina
Faculty

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8443
Email: sfarina@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jose Flores
Director of Workforce Development Programs

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext8615
Email: jflores@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ramon F. Garcia
Faculty

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8413
Email: rgarcia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melina Gills
Writing Assistant - CUNY START

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: mgills@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sophia Griffith
Math Start Instructor - CUNY START

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: sgriffith@bmcc.cuny.edu

Magdalena Grochecki
Math Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: mgrochecki@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sunil B. Gupta
Dean

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8449
Email: sbgupta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Celeste Hackenberg
Academic Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1018
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext6969
Email: chackenberg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rhonda  Harrison
Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3083
Email: rharrison@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eula J. Henry
Busars Supervisor

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8433
Email: euhenry@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charlene Holmes
Academic Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3149
Email: cholmes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fang Er Huang
Staff

Room: B-8128
Phone: 212 346-8583
Email: fhuang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wanda Izquierdo-Ortega
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8444
Email: wizquierdoortega@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jarmal Johnny
Coop Math Instructor - CUNY START

Room: M1019
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jjohnny@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andrew Jordan
Academic Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext6963
Email: ajordan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Kalai Yip
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8657
Email: JYIP@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mustafa Khan
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: mukhan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lester A. Lambert
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: (212) 346-8892
Email: llambert@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marie I. Lance
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8894
Email: mlance@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kai Lashley-Wright
Math Tutor - CUNY START

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email:

Jayshawn Lee
Math Tutor - CUNY START

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email:

Merril Lee Girardeau
Writing Assistant - CUNY START

Room: M1019
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: mgirardeau@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tashima Lessey
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: tlessey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Clyde Lewis
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: clewis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jingjing Li
Math Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jli@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Literacy Zone

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8416
Email: literacy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juan Lora
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: jlora@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anna Low-Beer
Writing Assistant - CUNY START

Room: M1019
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: alowbeer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Luz M. Lucas
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-3194
Email: llucas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sherry  Mason
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: smason@bmcc.cuny.edu

Aqueelah McKinley
Math Start Instructor - CUNY START

Room: M1019
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: amckinley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Donna  McLean-Grant
Director of Allied Health

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212-346-8432
Email: dmcleangrant@bmcc.cuny.edu

Catherine Morey
Assistant to Dean

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8440
Email: cmorey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Nissley
Writing Assistant - CUNY START

Room: M1019
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jnissley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sophia Noyer
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212-346-7021
Email: snoyer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Steven Nunez
Coordinator

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 220-8428
Email: snunez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Odoms
Writing Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jodoms@bmcc.cuny.edu

Oluwakemi Omotunde
Administrative Coordinator - CUNY Start

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext6967
Email: oomotunde@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charlene Ortuno
Writing Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: cortuno@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marea Pariser
Writing Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: mpariser@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janet Reynoso
Math Tutor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jareynoso@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rochelle Ross
Academic Advisor - CUNY Start

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext6951
Email: roross@bmcc.cuny.edu

Annette Ruffo
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8445
Email: aruffo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sylvia Serban
Math Tutor - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: sserban@bmcc.cuny.edu

Erwin Sirena
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8451
Email: esirena@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mariam Sophia Traore
College Assistant - CUNY START

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email:

Susanna  Stefanovich
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: sstefanovich@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles  Theonia
Writing Instructor – CUNY Start

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: ctheonia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Donasia Tillery
Writing Instructor - CUNY Start

Room: M1006A
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: dtillery@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tinh  Tran
Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: M1018
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3089
Email: ttran@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sarah Tse
Coop Math Instructor - CUNY START

Room: M1019
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: stse@bmcc.cuny.edu

Katerin Vargas
Fiscal Administrative Coordinator

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8424
Email: kvargas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher Viteritti
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8419
Email: cviteritti@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Weir
Math Start Instructor - CUNY START

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: eweir@bmcc.cuny.edu

Migdalia Wilson
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8397
Email: mdwilson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Laura Zan
Program Coordinator - CUNY Start

Room: M1017A
Phone: 212 346-8603
Email: lzan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yi Zhou
Math Start Instructor - CUNY START

Room: M1016B
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: yzhou@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version