Continuing Education & Workforce Development

 Main

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: ace@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marina Abramov
Director

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212-346-8437
Email: mabramov@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marc A. Alexander
Budget Aide

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 220-8423
Email: malexander@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sandra Baez
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8425
Email: sbaez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher  Banks
Writing Assistant– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone:
Email: chbanks@bmcc.cuny.edu

Alicia  Brizzi
Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: M1415
Phone: 212 220-3088
Email: abrizzi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles  Brover
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8460
Email: cbrover@bmcc.cuny.edu

 CLEP

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8438
Email: clep@bmcc.cuny.edu

Isatis  Cabrera
Math Tutor– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone:
Email: icabrera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wayne Carey
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8428
Email: wcarey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie  Chez
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8456
Email: schez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rosa Ciudad
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8895
Email: rciudad@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nellie Colon
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8896
Email: ncolon@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa  Daniel
Math Teacher– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone: 212 220-3079
Email: ldaniel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Chaunte  Davis
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8442
Email: chdavis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Henry DeGeneste
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8434
Email: hdegeneste@bmcc.cuny.edu

Denise Deagan
Director - Basic Education

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8893
Email: ddeagan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Solange C. Farina
Faculty

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8413
Email:

Elliot  Fink
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8434
Email:

Lisa  Forsythe
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8435
Email: lforsythe@bmcc.cuny.edu

Deidre  Freeman
Math Teacher– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone: 212 220-3077
Email: dfreeman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Andrea  Gabbidon-Levene
Lead Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: M1415
Phone: 212 220-3087
Email: agabbidonleven@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ramon  Garcia
Math Teacher– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone: 212 346-8592
Email: rgarcia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Magdalena Grochecki
Math Teacher– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone: 212 220-3081
Email: mgrochecki@bmcc.cuny.edu

Olga G. Guardia
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8396
Email: oguardia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sunil B. Gupta
Dean

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8449
Email: sbgupta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rhonda  Harrison
Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1415
Phone: 212 220-3083
Email: rharrison@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wanda Izquierdo-Ortega
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8444
Email: wizquierdoortega@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lester A. Lambert
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8434
Email: llambert@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marie I. Lance
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8894
Email: mlance@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juan Lora
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: jlora@bmcc.cuny.edu

Luz M. Lucas
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8441
Email: llucas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sherry  Mason
Reading/Writing Teacher– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone:
Email: smason@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rachel  Mehl
Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1415
Phone: 212 220-3149
Email: rmehl@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony  Monsanto
Computer Technician– CUNY Start

Room: M1415
Phone: 212 220-8431
Email: amonsanto@bmcc.cuny.edu

Catherine Morey
Staff

Room: 5 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email:

Lashallah Osborne
Program Coordinator– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1415
Phone: 212 346-8897
Email: losborne@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amaya  Rivera
Reading/Writing Teacher– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone: 212 220-3080
Email: amrivera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Annette Ruffo
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8445
Email: aruffo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maryann  Salazar
Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1415
Phone: 212 220-3150
Email: msalazar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eduardo  Sebayan
Math Teacher– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone:
Email: esebayan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Susanna  Stefanovic
Reading/Writing Teacher– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone:
Email: sstefanovich@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jane Tarica
staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8413
Email: jtarcia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Magnardo  Tavarez
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: mtavarez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charles  Theonia
Reading/Writing Teacher– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone:
Email: ctheonia@bmcc.cuny.edu

David A. Tillyer
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8434
Email: dtillyer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Recheal  Toro
Math Tutor– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1118A
Phone:
Email: rtoro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tinh  Tran
Academic Advisor– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1415
Phone: 212 220-3089
Email: ttran@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anastasia  Usinowicz
College Assistant– CUNY Start

Room: 70 Murray St, M1415
Phone: 212 220-3085
Email: ausinowicz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Katerin Vargas
College Assistant– CUNY Start

Room: M1415
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: kvargas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janet  Vasquez
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8410
Email: jvasquez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher Viteritti
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8419
Email: cviteritti@bmcc.cuny.edu

Migdalia Wilson
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8397
Email: mdwilson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tracey Wright
Dean Assistant

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8440
Email: twright@bmcc.cuny.edu

Julie Ying
Staff

Room: 25 Broadway, 8th FL
Phone: 212 346-8398
Email: jying@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk