Admissions

 Main

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265
Email: admissions@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ramon Abreu
Staff

Room: BMCC Express
Phone: 212 776-7009
Email: rabreu@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jose Altamirano
Admissions Specialist

Room: S310C
Phone: 212 220-1503
Email: jaltamirano@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marlene  Arias
Admissions Specialist

Room: S310C
Phone: 212 776-7190
Email: maarias@bmcc.cuny.edu

Randessa Atherley
Admissions Specialist

Room: BMCC Express
Phone: 212 776-7173
Email: ratherley@bmcc.cuny.edu

Georgette Boakye
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-7426
Email: gboakye@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kalsoom Boota
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 776-7006
Email: kboota@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jeremy Chin
Admissions Specialist

Room: BMCC Express
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5538
Email: jechin@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nuryssa De La Rosa
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265
Email: ndelarosa@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elham Dehghani
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265 Ext7184
Email: edehghani@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kevin Dougherty
Admissions Specialist

Room: S310C
Phone: 212 776-7008
Email: kdougherty@bmcc.cuny.edu

 FAX

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1266
Email:

 Information Desk 1

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7319
Email:

 Information Desk 2

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7320
Email:

Lisa Kasper
Director

Room: S310G
Phone: 212-220-1272
Email: lkasper@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fendja Larivaux
Admissions Specialist

Room: S315K
Phone: 212 776-6307
Email: flarivaux@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christina Lofaso
Admissions Specialist

Room: BMCC Express
Phone: 212 776-6308
Email: clofaso@bmcc.cuny.edu

Magdalena Lopez
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7187
Email: mlopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kinya  Marshall
Admissions Specialist

Room: BMCC Express
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7176
Email: kmarshall@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michelle Martinez
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265 Ext5564
Email: mimartinez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patsy Massey
Staff

Room: S-310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7254
Email: pmassey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ana Medina
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265 Ext5583
Email: amedina@bmcc.cuny.edu

Phillippa G  Neal
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265 Ext5530
Email: pneal@bmcc.cuny.edu

Harolyn Ortiz
Administrative Assistant to the Director

Room: S310F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7172
Email: hortiz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jaliza Peralta
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265 Ext7174
Email: japeralta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rubina Rattani
Staff

Room: BMCC Express
Phone: 212 220-1265 Ext5562
Email: rrattani@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lucecita Selmo
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7183
Email: lselmo@bmcc.cuny.edu

JeVon  Taylor
Evening/Weekend Admissions Specialist

Room: S310B
Phone: 212 776-7178
Email: jetaylor@bmcc.cuny.edu

Selideth  Thomas
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265 Ext5529
Email: sthomas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Vastie Valentine
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8004
Email: vvalentine@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ana Vega
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7181
Email: avega@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diane Walleser
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Room: S707C
Phone: 212 220-1275
Email: dwalleser@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kristin  Waters
Staff

Room: S750F
Phone: 212- 776-6385
Email: kwaters@bmcc.cuny.edu

Charnele Wilson
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265 Ext7005
Email: chwilson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Warda Yaqoob
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 776-7175
Email: wyaqoob@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version