Admissions

 Main

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265
Email: admissions@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marco A. Alverio
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7184
Email: malverio@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janelle  Archer
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7174
Email: jarcher@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marlene  Arias
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7190
Email: maarias@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eugenio Barrios
Director

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1266
Email: ebarrios@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kamilah A. Bass
Staff

Room: S110H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7426
Email: kbass@bmcc.cuny.edu

Channon K. Burroughs
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7186
Email: cburroughs@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Counter One/Two

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7003
Email:

 Counter Three/Four

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7188
Email:

Guillermo  Cuevas
Admissions Recruiter Coordinator

Room: S315K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7180
Email: gcuevas@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Fax

Room: S300
Phone: 212 220-2366
Email:

Jesse A. Guralnick
Admissions Counselor/Hobson systems Coordinator

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7173
Email: jguralnick@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7319
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7320
Email:

Regine Legrand

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7182
Email: rlegrand@bmcc.cuny.edu

Magdalena Lopez
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7187
Email: mlopez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kinya J. Marshall
Admissions Counselor/Student Outreach Coordinator

Room: S110H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7176
Email: kmarshall@bmcc.cuny.edu

Patsy Massey
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7254
Email: pmassey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sandra Maysonet
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7425
Email: smaysonet@bmcc.cuny.edu

Antoinette Middleton
Associate Director

Room: S310E
Phone: 212 220-1267
Email: amiddleton@bmcc.cuny.edu

Phillippa G  Neal
College Assistant

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1265
Email: pneal@bmcc.cuny.edu

Hope L. Newton
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7009
Email: hnewton@bmcc.cuny.edu

Melba Olmeda
Communications Marketing Director - Admissions

Room: N-255H
Phone: 212 220-8171
Email: molmeda@bmcc.cuny.edu

Harolyn Ortiz
Administrative Assistant to the Director

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7172
Email: hortiz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shirley A. Perry
Staff

Room: S300
Phone:
Email: saperry@bmcc.cuny.edu

Magracia D. Punay
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7006
Email: mpunay@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yanira  Robinson
Staff

Room: S310
Phone:
Email: yrobinson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jodie Schouten
Staff

Room: S300
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7185
Email: jschouten@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lucecita Selmo
Staff

Room: S300
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7183
Email: lselmo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diana  Taylor
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000Ext5179
Email: dtaylor@bmcc.cuny.edu

JeVon  Taylor
Evening/Weekend Admissions Specialist

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext. 7178
Email: jetaylor@bmcc.cuny.edu

Debbie  Townsend
Staff

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7005
Email: dtownsend@bmcc.cuny.edu

Vastie Valentine
Staff

Room: S300
Phone: 212 220-8004
Email: vvalentine@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ana Vega
Staff

Room: S300
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7181
Email: avega@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brenda L. Worthington
Recruitment Coodinator

Room: S310A
Phone: 212 220-1269
Email: bworthington@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lily Yi-Elkin
Assistant Director Admissions/International & Transfer Services

Room: S310
Phone: 212 220-1270
Email: lyielkin@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk