Accounting

 Main

Room: F-530
Phone: 212 220-8185
Email: accounting@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sidney Askew
Faculty

Room: F-530N
Phone: 212 220-8194
Email: saskew@bmcc.cuny.edu

Joel M. Barker
Faculty

Room: F-630M
Phone: 212 220-8192
Email: jbarker@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lloyd S. Carroll
Faculty

Room: F-630I
Phone: 212 220-8186
Email: lcarroll@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth  Cho
Faculty

Room: F-630L
Phone: 212 220-8065
Email: echo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Barry N. Cooper
Faculty

Room: F-530Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5089
Email: bcooper@bmcc.cuny.edu

Corinne L. Crawford
Deputy Chair

Room: F-530F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7074
Email: ccrawford@bmcc.cuny.edu

Wilbert Donnay
Faculty

Room: F-530J
Phone: 212 220-8191
Email: wdonnay@bmcc.cuny.edu

Manuel Hernandez
Faculty

Room: F-530H
Phone: 212 220-8197
Email: mhernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: F-530
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7113
Email:

La-Dana R. Jenkins
Faculty/Cooperative Education

Room: F-530L
Phone: 212 220-8058
Email: ljenkins@bmcc.cuny.edu

Angela E. Jervis
Faculty

Room: F-530O
Phone: 212 220-8188
Email: ajervis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Harry Kleinman
Faculty

Room: F-530M
Phone: 212 220-8198
Email: hkleinman@bmcc.cuny.edu

David Knight
Faculty

Room: F-630J
Phone: 212 220-8189
Email: dknight@bmcc.cuny.edu

Acte Y. Maldonado
Faculty/Cooperative Education

Room: F-530K
Phone: 212 220-8053
Email: amaldonado@bmcc.cuny.edu

Harvey Kin Man
Faculty

Room: F-630K
Phone: 212 220-8196
Email: hman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Clive Nair
Faculty

Room: F-530
Phone: 212 220-8185
Email: cnair@bmcc.cuny.edu

Frank Navas
Faculty

Room: F-530G
Phone: 212 220-8187
Email: fnavas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yvonne Phang
Faculty

Room: F-530I
Phone: 212 220-8193
Email: yphang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Connett O. Powell
Faculty

Room: F-530P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5249
Email: cpowell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Greta Schofield
Secretary

Room: F-530D
Phone: 212 220-8185
Email: gschofield@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ashraf  Seyam
Faculty

Room: F-630N
Phone: 212 220-8354
Email: aseyam@bmcc.cuny.edu

Josh Wolfson
Chairperson

Room: F-530A
Phone: 212 220-8190
Email: jwolfson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Adjunct Office 

Room: F-630P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5180
Email:

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk