Academic Affairs

 Main

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8320
Email: acd@bmcc.cuny.edu

Helene  Bach
Director of Research

Room: S715H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7980
Email: hbach@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher A. Barrette
Staff

Room: S746C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7341
Email: cbarrette@bmcc.cuny.edu

James J. Berg
Associate Dean of Faculty

Room: S715G
Phone: 212 220-8323
Email: jberg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gregory A. Bryant
MECA - Academic Affairs Manager

Room: S617
Phone: 212 346-8881
Email: gbryant@bmcc.cuny.edu

Laura Burrell
Director of Internships and Experiential Learning

Room: S750G
Phone: 212 776-6219
Email: lburrell@bmcc.cuny.edu

 CSTEP

Room: S430H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5599
Email:

Rukiya J.  Goddard
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext.7126
Email: rgoddard@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ashtian Holmes
Urban Male Leadership Academy

Room: S430E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7276
Email: aholmes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ena Jordan
Staff

Room: S715D
Phone: 212 220-8326
Email: ejordan@bmcc.cuny.edu

 LSAMP

Room: S430E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7263
Email:

Jimmy Law
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7129
Email: jlaw@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mary A. Marsh
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7343
Email: mmarsh@bmcc.cuny.edu

Grace Mingsum Ng
Faculty

Room:
Phone:
Email: MNg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fiodalisa  Nunez
Staff

Room: S746A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7610
Email: fnunez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sandra Rumayor
Director of Evening / Weekend Programs

Room: S715J
Phone: 212 220-8325
Email: srumayor@bmcc.cuny.edu

 STEP

Room: S430H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5059
Email:

Lisa B. St. Hill
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8003
Email: lsthill@bmcc.cuny.edu

Giselle  Toby
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext.7130
Email: gtoby@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anna Vidiaev
Director of Faculty Appointments

Room: S715B
Phone: 212 776-6226
Email: avidiaev@bmcc.cuny.edu

Karrin  Wilks
Provost and Senior Vice President

Room: S715E
Phone: 212 220-8321
Email: kwilks@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ramik Williams
Campus Coordinator, CBO's

Room: S-637
Phone: 212 346-8882
Email: rawilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Erwin Wong
Dean of Academic Programs and Instruction

Room: S715F
Phone: 212 220-8322
Email: ewong@bmcc.cuny.edu

Janice Zummo
Assistant Dean for Academic Support Services

Room: S715H
Phone: 212 776-6256
Email: jzummo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Inwood/CUNY in the Heights 

Room:
Phone: 212 567-5825
Email:

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk