Academic Affairs

 Main

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8320
Email: acd@bmcc.cuny.edu

Helene  Bach
Director of Research

Room: S715H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7980
Email: hbach@bmcc.cuny.edu

Everton Barrett
Staff

Room: S430H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5059
Email: ebarrett@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher A. Barrette
Staff

Room: S715A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7341
Email: cbarrette@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juan  Batista
Staff

Room: S715A
Phone: 212 220-8000Ext7342
Email: jbatista@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sefton D. Bennett
Staff

Room: S430E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7263
Email: sbennett@bmcc.cuny.edu

Michael Gillespie
Associate Dean

Room: S715G
Phone: 212 220-8323
Email: mgillespie@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rukiya J.  Goddard
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext.7126
Email: rgoddard@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ashtian Holmes
Staff

Room: S430E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7276
Email: aholmes@bmcc.cuny.edu

 In-House Phone

Room: S715E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7333
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7130
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S715E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7335
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S715E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7334
Email:

 In-House Phone

Room: S510D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7017
Email:

Ena Jordan
Staff

Room: S715D
Phone: 212 220-8326
Email: ejordan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jimmy Law
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7129
Email: jlaw@bmcc.cuny.edu

Eileen Leonardi
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7128
Email: eleonardi@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mary A. Marsh
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7343
Email: mmarsh@bmcc.cuny.edu

Robert  Messina
Acting Provost & Senior Vice President

Room: S715E
Phone: 212 220-8320
Email: rmessina@bmcc.cuny.edu

Grace Mingsum Ng
Faculty

Room:
Phone:
Email: MNg@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fiodalisa  Nunez
Staff

Room: S715B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7610
Email: fnunez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sandra Rumayor
Director of Evening / Weekend Programs

Room: S715J
Phone: 212 220-8325
Email: srumayor@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lisa B. St. Hill
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8003
Email: lsthill@bmcc.cuny.edu

Giselle  Toby
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext.7130
Email: gtoby@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ros-Anne  Watson
Staff

Room: S715
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7127
Email: rwatson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marsha Weil
Staff

Room: S715B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7996
Email: mweil@bmcc.cuny.edu

Erwin Wong
Dean

Room: S715F
Phone: 212 220-8322
Email: ewong@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk