Academic Advisement and Transfer Center

 Main

Room: S108
Phone: 212 220-8315
Email: advisementandtransfer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ide M. Alaouie
Academic Advisor

Room: S112R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 7419
Email: ialaouie@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marco Alverio
Academic Advisor

Room: S112Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5542
Email: malverio@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sean Bailey
College Assistant

Room: S108I
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5526
Email: sbailey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kristina Borowski
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S112L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5599
Email: kborowski@bmcc.cuny.edu

Troy Brown
Academic Advisor

Room: S112V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5543
Email: trbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

John Burdick
Academic Advisor

Room: S108E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7401
Email: jburdick@bmcc.cuny.edu

Allana D. Burke
Associate Director

Room: S108Q
Phone: 212 220-8141
Email: aburke@bmcc.cuny.edu

Annastacia Charles
Academic Advisor

Room: S108U
Phone: 212 220–8000 Ext7267
Email: ancharles@bmcc.cuny.edu

 E-Advisement

Room:
Phone:
Email: eadvisement@bmcc.cuny.edu

Karen D. Ehrlich
Associate Director

Room: S108R
Phone: 212 346-8497
Email: kehrlich@bmcc.cuny.edu

Samir Fayyaz
Academic Advisor

Room: S108J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5549
Email: sfayyaz@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sheriney Frederick
Academic Advisor

Room: S108S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7403
Email: sfrederick@bmcc.cuny.edu

Crystal Frizzell Heimback
Academic Advisor

Room: S108
Phone: 212 776-6920
Email: cfrizzellheimback@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christina Fung
Academic Advisor

Room: S108V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7404
Email: cfung@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brandon Graham
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7402
Email: bgraham@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amina Halsey
Academic Advisor

Room: S103I
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5548
Email: ahalsey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Allana Hankey-Thomas
Associate Director

Room: S112M
Phone: 212 220-8316
Email: ahankeythomas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Navdip Hans
Academic Advisor

Room: S108Y
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7407
Email: nhans@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tin Win Hlaing
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7424
Email: thlaing@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tom Huang
Academic Advisor

Room: S108Z
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7405
Email: thuang@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lindsey Johnson
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7420
Email: lijohnson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kareem Joseph
Nontraditional Career Academic Advisor

Room: S112S
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext. 7415
Email: kjoseph@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jonathan J. Matamoros
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S112F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5079
Email: jmatamoros@bmcc.cuny.edu

Richard Naughton
Academic Advisor

Room: S112P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5544
Email: rnaughton@bmcc.cuny.edu

Matthew Navarria
Academic Advisor

Room: S112G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3028
Email: mnavarria@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marina Ouedraogo
Academic Advisor

Room: S112P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5541
Email: mouedraogo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Yvonne Padmore
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5238
Email: ypadmore@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter Pallis
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7279
Email: ppallis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maria Ramirez
College Assistant

Room: S108I
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5540
Email: mramirez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ranita Ramotar
Academic Advisor

Room: S112W
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5523
Email: rramotar@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter Roberts
Nontraditional Career Academic Advisor

Room: S112J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5192
Email: proberts@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lafay Sanders
Academic Advisor

Room: S112G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7085
Email: lsanders@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amy Stringwell
Academic Advisor

Room: S112V
Phone: 212 220-800 Ext5545
Email: astringwell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daria Sutherland
Academic Advisor

Room: S112U
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7122
Email: dollivierre@bmcc.cuny.edu

Emmanuel Thelusma
Academic Advisor

Room: S103H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5547
Email: ethelusma@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carei Thomas
Director

Room: S108N
Phone: 212 220-8317
Email: cthomas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bryce Tolbert
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108H
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7266
Email: btolbert@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dominique Vick
College Assistant

Room: S108
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7344
Email: dvick@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ayanna Weekes
Academic Advisor

Room: S112Q
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5535
Email: aweekes@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk