Academic Advisement and Transfer Center

 Main

Room: S108
Phone: 212 220-8315
Email: advisementandtransfer@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ferdousi Alam
Academic Advisor

Room: S103H
Phone: 212 776-6925
Email: fakhter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ide M. Alaouie
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S112R
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7419
Email: ialaouie@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shernelle  Alcid
Academic Advisor

Room: S112V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext 5527
Email: SHALCID@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sean Bailey
College Assistant

Room: S108I
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5526
Email: sbailey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kristina Borowski
Associate Director

Room: S112L
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5599
Email: kborowski@bmcc.cuny.edu

Troy Brown
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5543
Email: trbrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daniel Burke
Academic Advisor

Room: S112E
Phone: 212 776-6920
Email: dburke@bmcc.cuny.edu

Allana D. Burke
Associate Director

Room: S108Q
Phone: 212 220-8141
Email: aburke@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jennifer Cachola
Academic Advisor

Room: S112G
Phone: 212 776-6922
Email: jcachola@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juantiesha Christian
Academic Advisor

Room: S112A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5525
Email: jchristian@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jorge Coria
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S103V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7404
Email: jcoria@bmcc.cuny.edu

 E-Advisement

Room:
Phone:
Email: eadvisement@bmcc.cuny.edu

Karen D. Ehrlich
Associate Director

Room: S108R
Phone: 212 346-8497
Email: kehrlich@bmcc.cuny.edu

Terri Ellis
Academic Advisor

Room: S112A
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3020
Email: tellis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sheriney Frederick
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108S
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7403
Email: sfrederick@bmcc.cuny.edu

Gehad Gad
Academic Advisor

Room: S108J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7406
Email: ggad@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amina Halsey
Academic Advisor

Room: S108F
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5548
Email: ahalsey@bmcc.cuny.edu

Allana Hankey-Thomas
Associate Director

Room: S112M
Phone: 212 220-8316
Email: ahankeythomas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Tin Win Hlaing
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108P
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7424
Email: thlaing@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dennis Holden
Academic Advisor

Room: S108G
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5191
Email: dholden@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lindsey Johnson
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7420
Email: lijohnson@bmcc.cuny.edu

Win Ko
Academic Advisor

Room: S108M
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5190
Email: wko@bmcc.cuny.edu

Sally Luong
Academic Advisor

Room: S112Q
Phone: 212 776-6924
Email: sluong@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rosa M. Martinez
Academic Advisor

Room: S108C
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3030
Email: rmartinez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jonathan J. Matamoros
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S112K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5079
Email: jmatamoros@bmcc.cuny.edu

Richard Naughton
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S112T
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5544
Email: rnaughton@bmcc.cuny.edu

Navita Nauth
Academic Advisor

Room: S108U
Phone: 212 776-6333
Email: nnauth@bmcc.cuny.edu

Daria Ollivierre
Academic Advisor

Room: S112K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7122
Email: dollivierre@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christine Orbeta
Academic Advisor

Room: S112W
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext5542
Email: corbeta@bmcc.cuny.edu

Marina Ouedraogo
Academic Advisor

Room: S108K
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5541
Email: mouedraogo@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter Pallis
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S112N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7279
Email: ppallis@bmcc.cuny.edu

Maria Ramirez
Academic Advisor

Room: S108T
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5540
Email: mramirez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Peter Roberts
Nontraditional Career Academic Advisor

Room: S112J
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5192
Email: proberts@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ruth Romero-Sanchez
Academic Advisor

Room: S103I
Phone: 212 776-6923
Email: rromerosanchez@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lafay Sanders
Academic Advisor

Room: S108E
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7085
Email: lsanders@bmcc.cuny.edu

Staci Siegel
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108Z
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7405
Email: ssiegel@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amy Stringwell
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S108O
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5545
Email: astringwell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Veronica Tanikie
Academic Advisor

Room: S112G
Phone: 212 776-6921
Email: vtanikie@bmcc.cuny.edu

Carei Thomas
Director

Room: S108N
Phone: 212 220-8317
Email: cthomas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Giselle  Toby
Academic Advisor

Room: S112V
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7423
Email: gtoby@bmcc.cuny.edu

Athanasios Vasilopoulos
Nontraditional Career Academic Advisor

Room: S112W
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5547
Email: avasilopoulos@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dominique Vick
College Assistant

Room: S108
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7344
Email: dvick@bmcc.cuny.edu

Julie Waldner
Senior Academic Advisor

Room: S112B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext3027
Email: jwaldner@bmcc.cuny.edu

Ayanna Weekes
Academic Advisor

Room: S103X
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5535
Email: aweekes@bmcc.cuny.edu

Diandra C.  Williams
Academic Advisor

Room: S103W
Phone: 212-776-6926
Email: diawilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version