Information Resources and Technology

Mulgard Abellard
Secretary

Room: S140
Phone: 212-220-8346
Email: mabellard@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nahid Arman
Staff

Room: S-140D
Phone: 212-776-6365
Email: narman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Khurram Bakhsh
Staff

Room: S140K
Phone: 212 776-2401
Email: kbakhsh@bmcc.cuny.edu

Saumen Barua
Staff

Room: S140K
Phone: 212 776-2440
Email: sbarua@bmcc.cuny.edu

Amish Batra
Director of Enterprise Technology Services

Room: S140E
Phone: 212 220-8183
Email: abatra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rayna Begum
Staff

Room: S140D
Phone: 212-776-7067
Email: rbegum@bmcc.cuny.edu

Jacob Berkowitz
Staff

Room: S140P
Phone: 212 220-8366
Email: jberkowitz@bmcc.cuny.edu

 CafĂ© Office Murray

Room: M1110
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7600
Email:

Mohammad Chowdhury
Staff

Room: S140J
Phone: 212 220-8374
Email: mchowdhury@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Conference Room

Room: S140C
Phone:
Email:

 Conference Room

Room: S140B
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7076
Email:

Matthew  Conroy
Staff

Room: S140M
Phone: 212 776-2434
Email: msconroy@bmcc.cuny.edu

Nadine Cotman
Secretary

Room: S140
Phone: 212-220-8084
Email: ncotman@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher R. Cyril
Staff

Room: S140G
Phone: 212-220-8348
Email: ccyril@bmcc.cuny.edu

Lawrence Dumaguing
Staff

Room: S140M
Phone: 212 220-8367
Email: ldumaguing@bmcc.cuny.edu

Elmasrie Elshiekh
Staff

Room: S140N
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7101
Email: eelshiekh@bmcc.cuny.edu

German D. Fernandez
Staff

Room: S140J
Phone: 212 220-8177
Email: gfernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu

John J. Gallagher
Director

Room: S707B
Phone: 212 220-1386
Email: jgallagher@bmcc.cuny.edu

Fabian Garcia
Staff

Room: S606
Phone: 212 776-2407
Email: fagarcia@bmcc.cuny.edu

Shaniqua  Greene
Staff

Room: S140D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5136
Email: sgreene@bmcc.cuny.edu

Laszlo Grunfeld
Staff

Room: S140P
Phone: 212 220-8368
Email: lgrunfeld@bmcc.cuny.edu

Flavio Guillermo
Staff

Room: S606
Phone: 212 220-8380
Email: fguillermo@bmcc.cuny.edu

William Hall
Staff

Room: S140D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5598
Email: whall@bmcc.cuny.edu

Mehedi Hassan
Staff

Room: S140N
Phone: 212 776-2417
Email: mhassan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dawn K. Hunter
Staff

Room: S533
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7377
Email: dhunter@bmcc.cuny.edu

Miguel Ibarra
Staff

Room: S140H
Phone: 212 776-2408
Email: mibarra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Juan Ibarra
Staff

Room: S140H
Phone: 212 776-2414
Email: jibarra@bmcc.cuny.edu

Dino Idnani
Staff

Room: S606
Phone: 212-220-8287
Email: didnani@bmcc.cuny.edu

MD A. Jaman
Staff

Room: S140N
Phone: 212 776-2418
Email: mjaman@bmcc.cuny.edu

David A. Killen
Staff

Room: F230
Phone: 212 220-8369
Email: dkillen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Victor Lora
Staff

Room: S606
Phone: 212 776-2405
Email: vlora@bmcc.cuny.edu

Christopher Losco
Staff

Room: S140K
Phone: 212 776-2441
Email: closco@bmcc.cuny.edu

Rocco Marcelli
Staff

Room: S140D
Phone: 212 776-7268
Email: rmarcelli@bmcc.cuny.edu

Muhammed Miah
Staff

Room: S606
Phone: 212 220-8225
Email: mmiah@bmcc.cuny.edu

Henry Millien
Staff

Room: F230C
Phone: 212 776-2438
Email: hmillien@bmcc.cuny.edu

Anthony Mitchell
Staff

Room: S140D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext5366
Email: amitchell@bmcc.cuny.edu

Giovanni Monegro
Staff

Room: S140P
Phone: 212 220-8176
Email: gmonegro@bmcc.cuny.edu

Brian Nazrul
Staff

Room: S606
Phone: 212 776-2411
Email: bnazrul@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Network Operations

Room: S606
Phone: 212 220-8353
Email:

Oladotun Olabode
Staff

Room: S606
Phone: 212 776-2413
Email: oolabode@bmcc.cuny.edu

Francisco Olvera
Staff

Room: S140P
Phone: 212 776-2403
Email: folvera@bmcc.cuny.edu

Switchboard Operator

Room: S140D
Phone: 212 220-8000
Email:

Beena J. Palathinkal
Staff

Room: S140P
Phone: 212 776-2402
Email: bpalathinkal@bmcc.cuny.edu

Vishal  Ramlal
Staff

Room: S140K
Phone: 212 776-2416
Email: vramlal@bmcc.cuny.edu

Angel Rios-Pagan
Staff

Room: S140N
Phone: 212 776-2426
Email: ariospagan@bmcc.cuny.edu

Kristin Saez
Staff

Room: S140D
Phone: 212-220-8000 Ext. 7026
Email: ksaez@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Server Room

Room:
Phone: 212 220-1256
Email:

 Servicedesk

Room: S141
Phone: 212 220-8379
Email: servicedesk@bmcc.cuny.edu

Zenaida Silva
Staff

Room: F230
Phone: 212 776-2420
Email: zsilva@bmcc.cuny.edu

 Storage Room

Room: S140Q
Phone:
Email:

Maria A. Terrero Pen
Staff

Room: S140D
Phone: 212 776-2439
Email: mterrero@bmcc.cuny.edu

Suanny M.  Then
Staff

Room: S140D
Phone: 212 776-7271
Email: sthen@bmcc.cuny.edu

Bernice Tran
Staff

Room: S140D
Phone: 212 220-8000 Ext7272
Email: bptran@bmcc.cuny.edu

George T. Villegas
Staff

Room: S140N
Phone: 212 776-2406
Email: gvillegas@bmcc.cuny.edu

Barry R. Williams
Staff

Room: S140P
Phone: 212 220-8362
Email: bwilliams@bmcc.cuny.edu

Milla Wynn
Staff

Room: S140M
Phone: 212 776-2433
Email: mlwynn@bmcc.cuny.edu

 

 

BMCC's main number: 212 220-8000
For all emergencies call 8080

RELATED LINKS

 

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version