Skip to Content
It's CUNY Month Logo

Tuesday, November 1

Fall 2016 Open House
4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Richard Harris Terrace, Lobby, Breezeway of Theater 1

Intersectionality
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. | Room S-341

Speak Out Open Mic
1:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. | Hudson room


Wednesday, November 2

LGBTQ 101 & Mocktail Hour
LGBTQ 101, 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. | Mocktail Hour, 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. | Richard Harris Terrace

General Scholarship Workshop
2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. | Room N-451


Thursday, November 3

General Scholarship Workshop
5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. | Room N-452


Wednesday, November 9

Boren Scholarship Program - Study Abroad Scholarship
2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. | Room N-587

Moneyworks Seminar - Dressing and Dining
2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. | Richard Harris Terrace


Thursday, November 10

BMCC Counseling Center Presents: The Happiness Expo
12:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. | Richard Harris Terrace


Friday, November 11

Azul Dance Theatre presents “VISION”
7:30 p.m. | Tribeca Performing Arts Center, Theatre 2


Saturday, November 12

Azul Dance Theatre presents “VISION”
7:30 p.m. | Tribeca Performing Arts Center, Theatre 2


Friday, November 18

Artists Without Walls & Charles R. Hale present "A Musical History of the Lower East Side"
8:00 p.m. | Tribeca Performing Arts Center, Theatre 2


Tuesday, November 22

Good Deeds Day: A Day of Civility and Respect
10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. | 199 Chambers St., Richard Harris Terrace, Room S341


Wednesday, November 30

Moneyworks Seminar - Insurance
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. | Room N-452