Our CD Faculty and Staff members are here to help you.

Director

Dr. Pedro Perez

Contact Info:
Email: pperez@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-8154
Room: S-335B

Associate Professor; B.S.W. Lehman College; M.S. Long Island University; Ed.D. Nova Southeastern University

Counselor

Dr. Adrienne Faison

Contact Info:
Email: afaison@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-8156
Room: S335F

Assistant Professor; B.A. Univeristy of Pennsylvania; M.Ph, Ph.D., CUNY Graduate Center

Mr. Nelson Izquierdo

Contact Info:
Email: nizquierdo@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-8001
Room: S-340G

B.A. SUNY Buffalo; M.S. SUNY Brockport

Prof. Vanessa Rozzelle

Contact Info:
Email: vrozzelle@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-8157
Room: S-335A

Lecturer; M.Ed. Teachers College, Columbia University

Mr. Adrian Solomon

Contact Info:
Email: asolomon@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-8159
Room: S-340E

M.S.W. Hunter College

Dr. Beryl Duncan Wilson

Contact Info:
Email: bduncanwilson@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-8155
Room: S-335

Associate Professor; B.A. Lehman College; M.A, Ph.D. SUNY Stony Brook

Academic Support Coordinator

Gia Blackwell

Contact Info:
Email: gblackwell@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-8173
Room: S-340D

Academic Support Coordinator; B.A. City College

Administrative Support Staff

Ms. Carina Camacho

Contact Info:
Email: ccamacho@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-7097
Room: S-335

Administrative Support Staff

Gilbert Diaz

Contact Info:
Email: gdiaz@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-7478
Room: S-335

CUNY CAP

Mr. Howard Harris

Contact Info:
Email: hharris@bmcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 212-220-7094
Room: S-335

Administrative Support Staff

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk