BMCC Academic Calendar

Summer 6W1 2018

May 29 Tuesday Last day to drop with 100% tuition refund
May 29 Tuesday Last day to apply for ePermit
May 30 Wednesday Classes begin/Late registration
June 1 Friday Last day to add/change a class
June 3 Sunday Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
June 4 Monday Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period begins. A grade of "WD" is assigned to students who officially drop a class
June 7 Thursday Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
June 7 Thursday Course Withdrawal Drop (WD) period ends. Last day to drop without the grade of "W"
June 8 Friday Course withdrawal period begins (A grade of "W" is assigned to students who officially withdraw from a class)
June 26 Tuesday Last day to withdraw with a grade of "W"
July 4 Wednesday COLLEGE CLOSED- NO CLASSES
July 10 Tuesday Last day of classes (including final examinations)