Contact Us

ASAP Department
Room S642
For general information, please call 212-346-8660 or email asap@bmcc.cuny.edu

ASAP Staff & Faculty:

Lesley Leppert-McKeever, Director

lleppert@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.220.1397

Natasha Apanah, Academic Advisor

napanah@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8512

Nadine Browne, Academic Advisor

nbrowne@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8510

Nathaniel Palmer, Academic Advisor

npalmer@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8533

Stephanie Ramsey, Academic Advisor

sramsey@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8513

Denessa Rose, Evening and Weekend Coordinator

drose@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8506

Evening and Weekend Academic Advisor

   

Gregory Bryant, Recruitment Coordinator

gbryant@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8498

Michael Stahl, Career Employment Specialist

mstahl@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8507

Davendra Ranglall, Data Specialist

dranglall@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8508

Cindy Veras, ASAP Assistant

cveras@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8509

 

Accelerated Study in Associate Programs|Office Directory|Contact & Office Hours

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk