Contact Us

ASAP Department
Room S642
For general information, please call 212-346-8660 or email asap@bmcc.cuny.edu

ASAP Staff & Faculty:

Jennifer Hernandez, Academic Advisor

Jehernandez@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.220.8000 Ext. 5570

Natasha Apanah, Academic Advisor

napanah@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8512

Nadine Browne, Assistant Director

nbrowne@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8510

Nathaniel Palmer, Academic Advisor

npalmer@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8508

Stephanie Ramsey, Academic Advisor

sramsey@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8513

Denessa Rose, Evening and Weekend Coordinator

drose@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8506

Michael Stahl, Career Employment Specialist

mstahl@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8507

Cindy Veras, ASAP Assistant

cveras@bmcc.cuny.edu

212.346.8509

Ainsworth Brown, Evening and Weekend Academic Advisor

abrown@bmcc.cuny.edu

212-346-8533

 

Accelerated Study in Associate Programs|Office Directory|Contact & Office Hours

  • BMCC logo
The City University of New York

Borough of Manhattan Community College
The City University of New York
199 Chambers Street, New York, NY 10007
212-220-8000 | Directory

Text Only Version|Make this web site talk